Services stratégiques de GoSecure Red & Purple Team
Améliorez votre défense

Améliorez votre posture de sécurité, renforcez vos défenses de sécurité et bénéficiez de conseils d’experts grâce aux services stratégiques de GoSecure Red & Purple Team.

Lorsque le moment est venu de tester les capacités de réponse, la configuration des outils technologiques et les processus d’une équipe de sécurité interne, envisagez les services de piratage éthique de GoSecure. Bien que l’approche des services « Red Team et Purple Team » soit différente, les deux peuvent permettre d’améliorer la posture de sécurité, de renforcer les défenses de cybersécurité et de disposer d’une équipe mieux préparée, prête à répondre aux attaques du monde réel.

Les services stratégiques « Red & Purple Team » sont des engagements précieux et personnalisés, adaptés aux objectifs de l’organisation. Les services stratégiques « Red et Purple Team » évaluent les risques organisationnels et déterminent l’état actuel des capacités de protection contre les attaques. Les clients reçoivent des rapports détaillés et personnalisés adaptés à l’environnement de sécurité et offrent une transparence à la direction, aux équipes de sécurité et de conformité.

Les services stratégiques « Red & Purple Team »

Red Team

Les services « Red Team »

Des recommandations détaillées pour relever les défis en matière de sécurité.
Purple Team

Les services « Purple Team »

Une liste complète des améliorations déjà mises en œuvre.
De nombreuses organisations disposent de plans documentés pour la continuité des activités, la reprise après sinistre et la réponse aux incidents, mais n’évaluent pas, ne mettent pas à jour ou n’obtiennent pas de validation externe régulière concernant leur efficacité ou n’évaluent pas la façon dont ils fonctionnent ensemble. GoSecure dispose de ressources expertes qui peuvent aider à évaluer et à formuler des recommandations d’amélioration adaptées à l’organisation, au secteur et aux outils technologiques en fonction de l’environnement actuel des menaces.

Votre organisation investit-elle dans les technologies SOAR, SEIM, EDR ou NDR?

Il est temps de savoir si votre organisation est vraiment protégée ! Les engagements stratégiques « Red & Purple Team » vous aideront à tirer le meilleur parti de votre investissement en testant la configuration et les capacités des défenses et des technologies de soutien de votre organisation.

Exercice « Red Team »

Les services « Red Team » combinent plusieurs techniques d’attaque disponibles avec des professionnels de la sécurité expérimentés pour tester les capacités internes d’une organisation. La « Blue Team », présenté en tant que centre des opérations de sécurité (SOC) ou encore en réponse aux incidents etc. se défendront alors que les professionnels de GoSecure tenteront de s’infiltrer en fonction des objectifs identifiés par l’organisation.

« Red Team »

  • Red TeamAttaquants experts à l’externe
  • Vecteurs de menaces multiples

« Purple Team »

  • Red TeamRésolution collaborative des problèmes
  • Tester, réparer, répéter

« Blue Team »

  • Red TeamProfessionnels en entreprise
  • Se défendre contre les attaques
Les équipes de conformité, les cadres et les responsables de la sécurité sont parmi les parties prenantes qui apprécieront la perspective externe fournie par l’expertise spécialisée délivrée lors d’un excercise « Red Team ». Les professionnels de GoSecure comprennent le paysage des menaces et utilisent ces connaissances pour illustrer les risques et les lacunes, ainsi que pour évaluer les contrôles de sécurité dans le but de se protéger contre les attaques.
Lors d’un exercice, la « Red Team » et la « Blue Team » interne ne saura pas comment ni quand l’attaque sera exécutée afin que l’exercise soit le plus réaliste que possible. En même temps, l’exercice fournit un environnement sûr aux « Blue Teams » pour exécuter les protocoles de réponse aux incidents et utiliser leurs outils. L’engagement « Red Team » débouche sur un rapport contenant des recommandations concrètes adaptées aux risques, aux lacunes et aux objectifs de l’organisation.

Exercice « Purple Team »

Les engagements stratégiques « Purple Team » de GoSecure adoptent une approche “tester, réparer, tester à nouveau, répéter” pour améliorer rapidement la posture de sécurité des organisations par le biais d’un engagement collaboratif à long terme. La « Purple Team » est composée d’experts en sécurité de GoSecure et la « Blue Team » de professionnels à l’interne. Ils travaillent ensemble sur des scénarios d’attaque. Les services « Purple Team » sont idéal pour les organisations qui souhaitent :
  • Une amélioration rapide de la posture de sécurité – les correctifs sont mis en œuvre et re-testés tout au long du processus.
  • Des conseils et un encadrement par des spécialistes – les équipes internes apprennent en travaillant côte à côte avec les meilleurs professionnels du secteur de la sécurité qui comprennent le paysage des menaces, les pratiques des attaquants et les techniques de réponse.
  • Une liste de réalisations au lieu de suggestions d’amélioration – grâce à l’approche unique et collaborative, la plupart des risques et des lacunes seront traités immédiatement, sans avoir à attendre un rapport.

Le Modèle « Purple Team » pour une amélioration rapide de la posture de sécurité

Purple-Team-Model
GoSecure propose une approche expérimentée des services Purple Team, chaque mission étant conçue en fonction des objectifs de l’organisation. Les « Blue Teams » internes seront renforcées par l’engagement, en apprenant des experts sur des sujets tels que la réponse aux incidents, en acquérant des connaissances sur les techniques de chasse aux menaces et en étudiant comment utiliser les outils offensifs. Les organisations peuvent également se concentrer sur l’amélioration des capacités actuelles et de la configuration de leur technologie de sécurité. Les services « Purple Team » aideront à préparer les organisations à se défendre contre les attaques du monde réel.
Souhaitez-vous améliorer votre posture de sécurité, renforcer vos défenses de cybersécurité et déterminer si vos outils, vos politiques et votre personnel sont prêts pour une attaque réelle?
Contactez-nous et nous vous aiderons à déterminer si les services stratégiques « Red & Purple Team » convient à votre organisation
People-On-Computers
Choisissez votre équipe!

Ressources

Dark Reading - State of Cybersecurity Research Report

Rapport de recherche Dark Reading

Rapport sur l'état de la recherche en cybersécurité : Partager le fardeau, le point de vue des défenseurs (EN)

cyber-report

Rapport

Distinction entre les perceptions sur la cybersécurité et la réalité

Osterman-Research

Livre blanc

Rapport d'enquête de recherche Osterman (EN)

GoSecure-Blog_QA-Eric-Rochette

Blogue

Interview with an Ethical Hacker – The Inside Scoop on Purple Team Services (EN)

Brochure-Advisory-Services

Fiche Technique

Services Stratégiques De GoSecure « Red & Purple Team »

Détection et réponse gérées Titan
Antivirus de nouvelle génération
Détection et réponse sur les terminaux
Détection et réponse sur le réseau
Détection et réponse sur les boîtes de messagerie
Détection et réponse face aux menaces internes
Gestion des pare-feu
Gestion des SIEM
La gestion des vulnérabilités en tant que service
GoSecure Titan
Logiciel Titan
Sécurité de la messagerie
Sécurité Web
Boîte à outils «Responder PRO Forensics»
Services professionnels
Services de préparation aux brèches
Les services-conseils personnalisés en cybersécurité
Évaluation de la cybersécurité
Services de réponse aux incidents
Services des équipes « Red & Purple »
Services de tests d'intrusion
Services de conformité et d'audit
Évaluation de la compromission de la sécurité
Technologies tierces

Pin It on Pinterest

GoSecure Red and Purple Team Services
Improve Your Defenses

Put Your Cybersecurity Posture to the Test to Improve and Enhance your defenses and get expert guidance with GoSecure Red & Purple Team Services

When it’s time to test current capabilities, configuration of technology tools and the processes of your in- house security team, consider Red and Purple Team Strategic Services. While the approach to Red Team and Purple Team services are different, both can guide you to improve your security posture, enhance your cybersecurity defenses and to be a better-prepared team – ready to respond to real-world attacks. We also offer Collaborative Threat Hunting engagements after a Red or Purple Team service or as a stand-alone to increase security posture while enhancing the skills of the in-house team.

Why GoSecure Red and Purple Team Services?

GoSecure Red and Purple Team Services are valuable, custom engagements tailored to the objectives of your organization. Engagements for Red and Purple Team services will assess organizational risk and determine your current state of capabilities to protect against attacks. At the end of each engagement, clients receive detailed, custom reports tailored to the security environment. This offers full transparency to your security teams, leadership and compliance teams regarding the state of your existing cybersecurity posture.

Red & Purple Team Reports

Red Team

Red Team Services

Detailed recommendations to address security challenges.

Purple Team

Purple Team Services

A comprehensive list of improvements that have already been implemented.

Many organizations have documented plans for business continuity, disaster recovery and incident response but don’t evaluate, update or get regular external validation of their effectiveness or assess how they work together. GoSecure has expert resources who can help assess and make improvement recommendations relevant to your organization, industry and technology tools based on the current threat environment.
A Purple Team engagement allows an organization to pinpoint strengths and weaknesses in people, processes and technology in a safe environment–before the threats become a reality.”
-Maxime Nadeau, GoSecure Ethical Hacker
Read our blog Interview with an Ethical Hacker

Red Team

  • Red TeamExternal Expert Attackers
  • Multiple Threat Vectors

Purple Team

  • Red TeamCollaborative Problem Solving
  • Test, Fix, Repeat

Blue Team

  • Red TeamIn-House Professionals
  • Defend Against Attacks

Red Team Services

GoSecure Red Team strategic engagements combine multiple available attack techniques with experienced security professionals to test the in-house capabilities of an organization, the Blue Team. Blue Teams within the organization, such as the Security Operations Center (SOC), Incident Response, etc. will defend as GoSecure’s best threat emulation professionals try to infiltrate based on objectives identified by the organization.

Compliance teams, executives and security leadership are among the stakeholders who will value the outcomes provided by the specialized expertise delivered during a Red Team engagement. GoSecure professionals understand the threat landscape and use that knowledge to illustrate risks and gaps, as well as evaluate controls with the goal of protecting against
attacks.

With a Red Team exercise, the in-house Blue Team will not know how or when the attack will be executed to create as much realism as possible. While at the same time, the exercise will provide a safe environment for Blue Teams to execute incident response protocols and leverage their tools. A Red Team engagement results in a report filled with actionable recommendations tailored to your organization’s risks, gaps and objectives.

Purple Team Services

GoSecure Purple Team strategic engagements take a ‘test, fix, test again, repeat’ approach designed to help rapidly improve security posture for organizations through a long-term, collaborative engagement. A Purple Team consists of security experts from GoSecure and professionals from the in-house “Blue Team” who work through attack scenarios together. A Purple Team engagement works best for organizations who want:

  • Rapid improvement in security posture – fixes are implemented and re-tested throughout the process.
  • Advice and coaching from specialists – house teams learn by working side-by-side with top cybersecurity industry professionals who understand the threat landscape, attacker practices and response techniques.
  • A list of accomplishments instead of suggestions for improvement – thanks to the unique, collaborative approach, most of the risks and gaps will be addressed immediately, with no need to wait for a report.

Purple Team Model for Rapid Security Posture Improvement

Purple-Team-Model

GoSecure offers an industry-leading approach to Purple Team services with each engagement designed to the objectives of your organization. In-house Blue Teams will be empowered through the engagement, learning from experts on topics like incident response, gaining knowledge on threat hunting techniques and studying how to use offensive tools. Organizations can also focus on improving the capabilities and configuration of their current security technology. Purple Team services will help prepare organizations to defend against real-world attacks.

Collaborative Threat Hunting

Custom-designed Collaborative Threat Hunting engagements help enhance threat hunting skills for your in-house team by working together with GoSecure experts on a real-world threat hunt scenario. GoSecure experts will design a threat hunt based on a specific technique and execute it within the environment alongside your in-house team. They will work together to resolve the issue and analyze the findings. The benefits of Collaborative Threat Hunting include:

  • Enables your organization to put proactive security controls and processes in place, as well as update surveillance cases
  • GoSecure is working with your tools and technologies while coaching your team on those tools throughout the hunt
  • OnDemand coaching and skills development is provided to your team
  • Tiered offerings are custom-scoped, based on the level of engagement needed by your organization

GoSecure Related Advisory Services

Check out this page to learn more about how GoSecure Penetration Testing Services deliver a comprehensive appraisal of an organization’s ability to identify the attack surface and spot potential risks, gaps and threats, as well as defend against attacks.

In addition to these services, GoSecure offers a full suite of Custom Cybersecurity Consulting Services designed to meet the specific needs of your organization and optimize your cybersecurity programs. Every custom engagement is designed to your specifications. We work with you to understand your goals, evaluate your threat environment and attack surface, then collaborate with your in-house team to create a program that will elevate your security posture. We can also plan for knowledge transfer and mentoring sessions to help develop skills that the team within your organization is looking to build. See example GoSecure Custom Cybersecurity Consulting engagements on this page.

Do you want to improve security posture, enhance cybersecurity defenses and determine if your tools, policies and people are ready for a real-world attack?

Contact us and we’ll help you determine if a Red Team or Purple Team engagement is right for your organization.

People-On-Computers
Choose Your Team!

Related Resources

Cybersecurity Perceptions vs Reality

Report

Cybersecurity Perceptions vs Reality

Osterman Research Report

White Paper

Osterman Research Survey Report

GoSecure

Blog

Interview with an Ethical Hacker – The Inside Scoop on Purple Team Services

Titan Managed Detection & Response
Next-Generation Antivirus
Endpoint Detection & Response
Network Detection & Response
Inbox Detection & Response
Insider Threat Detection & Response
Managed Firewall
Managed SIEM
Vulnerability Management as a Service
GoSecure Titan
Titan Software
Secure Email Gateway
Web Security
ResponderPRO Forensics Toolkit
Advisory Services
Breach Readiness Services
Custom Cybersecurity Consulting Services
Cybersecurity Assessment
Incident Response Services
Red & Purple Team Services
Penetration Testing Services
Privacy & Compliance Services
Security Compromise Assessment
3rd Party Technology

Pin It on Pinterest